Phone Directory

Department:   Keyword(s):    

Joanne Irwin     C.A.O.   403.933.4348
Verna Staples     Legislative Services Manager (for Council and Committee related inquires)   403-933-4348
Shaunene Bishop     Clerk   403-933-4348
Shirley Campbell     Finance Manager   403-933-4348
Dixie Price     Accounting Clerk   403-933-4348
Mary Martineau     Tax & Utilities Clerk   403.933.4348
Karen Coolen     Municipal Clerk   403-933-4348
Kelsey Kundert     Receptionist   403-933-4348

Economic Development
David Petrovich     Economic Development and Event Coordinator   403.933.4348

Emergency Management
Jamie Campbell     Director of Emergency Management   403-933-4348

FCSS - Family and Community Support Services
Suzan Nagel     FCSS Coordinator   403-933-4348

Fire Department
Fire Inspection (Business)       403-933-4348    
Jamie Campbell     Fire Chief   403.933.4348    
Grant Spicer     Deputy Fire Chief   403-933-4348    

Parks & Recreation
Les Quinton     Parks & Recreation Manager   403.933.5272
Oilfields Regional Arena       403-933-5272

Planning & Development
Rod Ross     Planning & Development Officer   403.933.4348

Protective Services
Jim Berry     Community Peace Officer   403.312.6532
Victoria Bolton     Community Peace Officer   403.312.6533

Public Works
Tom Dougall     Public Works Supervisor   403-933-7599
Emergency After Hours Number       403-650-8914