Phone Directory


Department:   Keyword(s):    



Administration
 
Joanne Irwin     C.A.O.   403.933.4348   info@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca
Verna Staples     Legislative Services Manager (for Council and Committee related inquires)   403-933-4348   lsm@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca
Shaunene Bishop     Clerk   403-933-4348   tax@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca
Shirley Campbell     Finance Manager   403-933-4348   finance@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca
Dixie Price     Accounting Clerk   403-933-4348   accounting@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca
Mary Martineau     Tax & Utilities Clerk   403.933.4348   mmartineau@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca
Karen Coolen     Municipal Clerk   403-933-4348   kcoolen@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca
Kelsey Kundert     Receptionist   403-933-4348   kkundert@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca


Economic Development
 
David Petrovich     Economic Development and Event Coordinator   403.933.4348   edc@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca


Emergency Management
 
Jamie Campbell     Director of Emergency Management   403-933-4348   dem@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca


FCSS - Family and Community Support Services
 
Suzan Nagel     FCSS Coordinator   403-933-4348   fcss@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca


Fire Department
 
Fire Inspection (Business)       403-933-4348    
Jamie Campbell     Fire Chief   403.933.4348    
Grant Spicer     Deputy Fire Chief   403-933-4348    


Parks & Recreation
 
Les Quinton     Parks & Recreation Manager   403.933.5272   parks@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca
Oilfields Regional Arena       403-933-5272   parks@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca


Planning & Development
 
Rod Ross     Planning & Development Officer   403.933.4348   planning@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca


Protective Services
 
Jim Berry     Community Peace Officer   403.933.4348   jberry@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca
Victoria Bolton     Community Peace Officer   403.933.4348   vbolton@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca


Public Works
 
Tom Dougall     Public Works Supervisor   403-933-7599   bdpw@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca
Emergency After Hours Number       403-650-8914