Phone Directory


Department:   Keyword(s):    



Administration
 
Joanne Irwin     C.A.O.   403-933-4348   joannei@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca
Verna Staples     Legislative Services Manager   403-933-4348   vernas@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca
Shaunene Bishop     Clerk   403-933-4348   shauneneb@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca
Shirley Campbell     Finance Manager   403-933-4348   shirleyc@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca
Dixie Price     Accounting Clerk   403-933-4348   dixiep@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca
Mary Martineau     Tax & Utilities Clerk   403-933-4348   marym@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca
Karen Coolen     Municipal Clerk   403-933-4348   karenc@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca
Yvonne Johnson     Receptionist   403-933-4348   yvonnej@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca


Emergency Management
 
Jamie Campbell     Director of Emergency Management   403-933-4348   jamiec@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca


Family and Community Support Services
 
Suzan Nagel     FCSS Coordinator   403-933-4348   suzann@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca


Fire Department
 
Fire Inspection (Business)       403-933-4348    
Jamie Campbell     Fire Chief   403-933-4348   jamiec@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca
Grant Spicer     Deputy Fire Chief   403-933-4348    


Parks & Recreation
 
Oilfields Regional Arena       403-933-5272   parks@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca
Les Quinton     Parks & Recreation Manager   403-933-5272   lesq@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca


Planning & Development
 
Rod Ross     Planning & Development Officer   403-933-4348   rodr@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca
Ellyn Nguyen     Geographical Information Coordinator   403-933-4348   ellynn@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca


Protective Services
 
Jim Berry     Community Peace Officer   403-312-6532   jimb@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca
Devon Bartek     Community Peace Officer   403-312-6533   devonb@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca


Public Works
 
Tom Dougall     Public Works Supervisor   403-933-7599   bdpw@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca
Emergency After Hours       403-650-8914