Mayor & Council

2013 - 2017 Council for the Town of Black Diamond

2013 Newly Elected Council

Top Row:  Councillors Judy Thomson, Jackie Stickel, Michel Jackson and Ruth Goodwin
Seated:  Deputy Mayor Jim Deacon, Mayor Sharlene Brown, Councillor Mike Ross

You can reach each member of Council directly by email:

Mayor:
     Sharlene Brown:   s.brown@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca

Councillors:
     Jim Deacon:  j.deacon@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca
     Ruth Goodwin:  r.goodwin@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca
     Michel Jackson:  m.jackson@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca
     Mike Ross:  m.ross@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca
     Jackie Stickel:  j.stickel@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca
     Judy Thomson:  j.thomson@town.blackdiamond.ab.ca